Skip to main content

A list of missions that will grant you access to the Origin sector of the Galaxy.

Origin Sector Arc Missions

MissionFactionArcWarpWarp Req. to CompleteRecommend OPSReward
A Dent in the Armorhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/a-dent-in-the-armor/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
A Devil on Your Shoulderhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/a-devil-on-your-shoulder/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
All-Encompassinghttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/all-encompassing/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 252020
Arbitrary Arbitrationhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/arbitrary-arbitration/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Boiling Pointhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/boiling-point/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Daggers Outhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/daggers-out/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Don’t Look Downhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/dont-look-down/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Ear to the Groundhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/ear-to-the-ground/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Green With Envyhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/green-with-envy/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Into Thin Airhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/into-thin-air/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Like A Hurricanehttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/like-a-hurricane/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Momentum and Inertiahttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/momentum-and-inertia/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 252020
Origin Sector Part 1https://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/origin-sector-part-1/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Origin Sector Part 2https://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/origin-sector-part-2/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Origin Sector Part 3https://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/origin-sector-part-3/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Origin Sector Part 4https://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/origin-sector-part-4/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Origin Sector Part 5https://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/origin-sector-part-5/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25120
Paper Trailhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/paper-trail/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Paranoidhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/paranoid/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Self-Inflictedhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/self-inflicted/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
The Bicker, The Betterhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/the-bicker-the-better/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
The Fugitivehttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/the-fugitive/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
The Secret in the Snowhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/the-secret-in-the-snow/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
Unlock the Origin Sectorhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/unlock-the-origin-sector/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 1OPS 25
A Friendly Conversationhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/a-friendly-conversation/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 2
Along Came A Spiderhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/along-came-a-spider/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 2
Call Your Shothttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/call-your-shot/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 2
Double-takehttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/double-take/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 2
Hanging by a Threadhttps://star-trek-fleet-command.1337wiki.com/hanging-by-a-thread/NeutralOrigin Sector Part 2

Origin Sector Arc Video

Origin Sector Arc